We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Wayne F. Larrabee, MD
Chad A. Glazer, MD; Patti J. Bailey, MS, CCC-SLP; Ivette L. Icaza, MD; Socorro J. Valladares, PT; Katherine A. Steere, MS, CF-SLP; Elizabeth S. Rosenblatt, BS; Patrick J. Byrne, MD
Kartik D. Nettar, MD; Kenneth C. Y. Yu, MD; Sumit Bapna, MD; John Boscardin, PhD; Corey S. Maas, MD
Steven M. Couch, MD; Adam G. Buchanan, MD; John B. Holds, MD
Kofi Boahene, MD; Jeremy Richmon, MD; Patrick Byrne, MD; Lisa Ishii, MD, MHS
Haemi Lee, MD; Leigh J. Sowerby, MD; Claire L. Temple, MD, MSc, FRCSC; Edward Yu, PhD, MD, FRCPC; Corey C. Moore, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Rahul Seth, MD; Peter C. Revenaugh, MD; Allison T. Vidimos, MD; Joseph Scharpf, MD; Ally-Khan Somani, MD; Michael A. Fritz, MD
Paola Castelnuovo, MD; Fabio Ferreli, MD; Iman Khodaei, FRCS; Pietro Palma, MD
Nguyen S. Pham, MD; Amir Rafii, MD; Jia Liu; Simeon A. Boyadjiev, MD; Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Marcelo Hochman, MD; Denise M. Adams, MD; Travis D. Reeves, MD
Includes: CME
Lucas G. Patrocinio, MD, PhD; Tomas G. Patrocinio, MD; José A. Patrocinio, MD, PhD